Testimonials

What our customers are saying:

Lots of Launches and Still Going Strong, September 8, 2014
Using the launchers for elementary school programs for future rocket scientists. Many launches so far, and they still work great!

EZ-Launch Bottle Rocket Launcher with pressure gauge (Toy)

5.0 out of 5 stars If you don't have one, you risk being behind the "keeping up with the Smiths" power-curve., August 13, 2014
Yes, three times as much as the next offering, but stoutly built for a long life of pop-bottle rocketry. There's that je ne sais quoi to a lovingly PVC glue assembled launcher, that you can't describe. And yes, I would buy it again. Only detractor- all I get to do is refill, reposition, and repressurize (think compressor);the kids commandeered the launch cord from the start.

EZ-Launch Bottle Rocket Launcher with pressure gauge (Toy)

5.0 out of 5 stars This one is a winner, July 13, 2014
well designed, well made, easy to operate, good comms from the manufacturer, well packed, fast shipping, kids love it.

EZ-Launch Bottle Rocket Launcher with pressure gauge (Toy)

5.0 out of 5 stars Works great, May 29, 2014
My husband, the science teacher, got this to shoot off rockets that the students made in class. It works great and sends the rockets about 200 feet into the air. Perfect.

EZ-Launch Bottle Rocket Launcher with pressure gauge (Toy)

Lots of Launches and Still Going Strong , September 8, 2014
Using the launchers for elementary school programs for future rocket scientists. Many launches so far, and they still work great!

EZ-Launch Bottle Rocket Launcher with pressure gauge (Toy)

5.0 out of 5 stars This one is a winner, July 13, 2014
well designed, well made, easy to operate, good comms from the manufacturer, well packed, fast shipping, kids love it.

EZ-Launch Bottle Rocket Launcher with pressure gauge (Toy)

This was great this allows my kids to set the gauges and they are outside a lot more since they got this gift.

 October 14, 2013

EZ-Launch Bottle Rocket Launcher with pressure gauge (Toy)

Great product that my kids, their friends, and I have enjoyed on four occasions. You have to match up specific 2L soda bottles to the 3 different size o rings they provide, but once you have that determined, it is a blast. Diet coke bottles seem to work the best as does duct taping fins and cones to the bottle.

 September 7, 2013

EZ-Launch Bottle Rocket Launcher with pressure gauge (Toy)

It worked very well. We did have problems with it releasing too soon as you were pumping it up with air pressure. It was hard to get above 90 psi without it launching by itself. However, good product...lots of fun.

By
Liz D.

= Durability: 5stars= Fun: 5stars = Educational: 5stars

EZ-Launch Bottle Rocket Launcher with pressure gauge (Toy)

The EZ-Launch Bottle Rocket Launcher was well worth its investment. As a middle school science teacher, I ended the year with a force and motion unit with bottle rockets as a culminating project. The launcher was easily able to accomodate over 100 successful launches this year. Students used a bicycle pump to set the pressure in their rockets to 80 PSI I also launched a few rockets at 100 PSI. The launcher also accomodated an air compressor, but I wanted the students to be able to feel how hard it was to get 80 PSI into their rockets. Very easy set up, just remember to bring a hammer to the launch zone for the stakes. This launcher will be a staple piece of equipment in my science classroom for years to come!
January 13, 2012

EZ-Launch Bottle Rocket Launcher with pressure gauge (Toy)

Bought this for my son, who absolutely loves it. Well constructed, feels built to last. I use an additional longer stake to fix the housing into the ground which improves the stability when pulling the trigger. Have fun! Read more

5stars- Great tool., March 16, 2012
By
Rabi Dixon

EZ-Launch Bottle Rocket Launcher with pressure gauge (Toy)

I purchased this launcher to use for a science/engineering spring day camp where I work (YMCA of Metropolitan Washington)

Needless to say, myself and the other male teachers at our facility were excited when it arrived and decided that some "pre-testing" was in order.

We staked the unit into the ground, following the instructions, and hooked up an air compressor with the same nozzle that one would use for a bike or car tire.

This thing takes 100psi easily, and operated with no flaws. It would be quite difficult to pressurize this system all the way using only a hand-operated pump, so bear this in mind when purchasing.

It was great fun, and we launched a single soda bottle about 5 times in a row before heading inside for the evening. The kids loved it and were very excited. They definitely did not want to stop launching. Great product, great company.

EZ-Launch Bottle Rocket Launcher with pressure gauge (Toy)